Contact us

Nordecon AS

Registry code: 10099962
Toompuiestee 35, 10149 Tallinn

Phone: +372 615 4400
E-mail: nordecon@nordecon.com

Divisions

Building construction

Ats Janno
ats.janno@nordecon.com
+372 523 8561

Infrastructure construction

Erkki Suurorg
erkki.suurorg@nordecon.com
+372 516 0506

Road construction

Priit Luman
priit.luman@nordecon.com
+372 5557 4522

Pre-construction

Deniss Berman
deniss.berman@nordecon.com
+372 5306 6111

Subsidiaries

Nordecon Betoon OÜ

Registry code: 10647027
Sepise 7, 11415 Tallinn

E-mail: nobe@nobe.ee
Phone: +372 514 6565

www.nobe.ee

Embach Ehitus OÜ

Registry code: 12802319
Turu 34, 51004 Tartu

E-mail: embach@embach.ee
Phone: +372 730 0020

www.embach.ee

Tariston AS

Registry code: 10887843
Toompuiestee 35, 10149 Tallinn

E-mail: tariston@tariston.ee
Phone: +372 650 1000

www.tariston.ee

SWENCN AB

Registry code: 556655-4613
Sickla Industriväg 3, 13145 Nacka, Rootsi

E-mail: info@swencn.se
Phone: +46 (0) 761 463 880

www.swencn.se

Kaurits OÜ

Registry code: 10451072
Kauri, Saula küla, Kose vald, 75117 Harjumaa

E-mail: kaurits@kaurits.ee
Phone: +372 608 8325

www.kaurits.ee

Eurocon Ukraine TOV

Registry code: 32302931
Dragomyrova 4, Kiiev, Ukraina, 01103

E-mail: eurocon@eurocon.com.ua
Phone: +380 (44) 28 0 28 40

www.eurocon.com.ua