Контакты

Nordecon AS

Код регистрации: 10099962
бульв. Тоомпуйестеэ 35, 10149 Таллинн

Телефон: +372 615 4400
Э-почта: nordecon@nordecon.com

Контакты отделов

Cтроительство зданий

Meelis Kann
meelis.kann@nordecon.com
+372 506 5826

Инженерное строительство

Erkki Suurorg
erkki.suurorg@nordecon.com
+372 516 0506

Cтроительство дорог

Veikko Vapper
veikko.vapper@nordecon.com
+372 5305 2636

Подготовка

Avo Ambur
avo.ambur@nordecon.com
+372 505 3225

Дочерние фирмы

Nordecon Betoon OÜ

Код регистрации: 10647027
Катузепапи 4, 11214 Таллинн

Э-почта: nobe@nobe.ee
Телефон: +372 681 8340

www.nobe.ee

Embach Ehitus OÜ

Код регистрации: 12802319
Turu 34, 51004 Tartu

Э-почта: embach@embach.ee
Телефон: +372 730 0020

www.embach.ee

Tariston AS

Код регистрации: 10887843
бульв. Тоомпуйестеэ 35, 10149 Таллинн

Э-почта: tariston@tariston.ee
Телефон: +372 650 1000

www.tariston.ee

SWENCN AB

Код регистрации: 556655-4613
Sickla Industriväg 3, 13145 Nacka, Rootsi

Э-почта: info@swencn.se
Телефон: +46 (0) 761 463 880

www.swencn.se

Kaurits OÜ

Код регистрации: 10451072
Каури, поселок Саула, волость Козе, 75117 Харьюмаа

Э-почта: kaurits@kaurits.ee
Телефон: +372 608 8325

www.kaurits.ee

Eurocon Ukraine TOV

Код регистрации: 32302931
ул. Драгомирова, 4, г. Киев, Украина, 01103

Э-почта: eurocon@eurocon.com.ua
Телефон: +380 (44) 28 0 28 40

www.eurocon.com.ua